Monday, 29 February 2016

($%ICC T20 World Cup 2016, Cricket World Cup 2016

2016 ICC World Twenty20 to be held in India from April 2016 March 3 8 ICC Cricket World Cup Cricket Twenty20 International will be the sixth edition of the tournament, and is being held for the first time from India.
Seven Indian cities will host matches in the final tournament, the Garden of Eden, will be played in Kolkata. The last 2014 edition, in 2016, the t20 world cup 2016 will feature sixteen teams. Ten teams, while another six 2015 World Twenty20 qualifiers qualify through their automatic qualification via the ICC full member status.
ICC Cricket World Cup One Day International (ODI) cricket international championship. The event is organized by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading to the final of a tournament. The tournament is one of the world's most viewed sporting events and the ICC, "the head of the international cricket calendar event" is considered.
The first t20 world cup one-day cricket match was played in only four years ago, in June 1975, however, two years ago in a separate Women's Cricket World Cup was held before the men's tournament, and an international tournament involving England was organized in teams as early as 1912 when the triangular tournament in Australia in Test matches, England and South Africa was held as was played. Each of the first three World Cup was held in England. Since 1987 the tournament, at least one match in the ICC tournament is shared with host countries under the fourteen members hosted an informal rotation system.
Ten of the icc t20 world cup final (which all Test playing teams) and the ICC Associate and Affiliate teams composed of members from a number of full members of the are contested, the World Cricket League and selected through qualifying . Twenty Eleven editions of the tournament with a total of fourteen teams participated in icc t20 world cup 2016, competing in the tournament. Australia has won the tournament five times, the West Indies, India (twice each), Pakistan and Sri Lanka (once each) won the tournament. Best Performance by a non-full member team came when Kenya made the semi-finals of the 2003 tournament.

1 comment: